Dates For Your Diary

Annual Horse Racing Events 2012/2013

Cheltenham Festival Wednesday 13/03/2013

Dubai World Cup  Saturday 30/03/2013

Aintree Grand National Meeting Friday 05/04/2013

Kentucky Derby  Saturday 04/05/2013

Epsom Derby Friday 31/05/2013

Royal Ascot Thursday 20/06/2013

Newmarket Meeting Thursday 11/07/2013

Glorious Goodwood 3 day event 23 – 27/07/2013

York Ebor Meeting Thursday 22/08/2013

AYR Gold Cup Friday 20/09/2013

Melbourne Cup Day Saturday 03/11/12

Dates to be advised 2013 Kentucky Derby, Chester Ladies Day, Caulfield Cup Ladies Day….